Casey Mom Twelve Days of Christmas

On the first day of Christmas my daughter said to me, “You cannot borrow my Mp3”

On the second day of Christmas, my ferrets stole from me, my slippers and my morning cup of tea.

On the third day of Christmas, my son gave to me, two angry counselors and a Director who explained the school policy…on death threats.

On the fourth day of Christmas, my husband showed to me, four pairs of socks that only covered the top of his feet.

On the fifth day of Christmas, my debit card gave to me, an ATM that said, “NO”

On the sixth day of Christmas the doctor said to me, “Cholesterol too high, you need a diet, and I think you ate your family”

On the seventh day of Christmas my daughter came to me, “I need a costume for my concert, and when you show, please don’t embarrass me”

On the eighth day of Christmas my friends said to me, “Hey, let’s have a Christmas party, at your house, just cook up something”

On the ninth day of Christmas, my son said to me, “When I put on my pants, they rise up to my knees”

On the tenth day of Christmas, the ferrets gave to me, many chewed up earphones, and erasers that made their poop pink..

On the eleventh day of Christmas, my daughter told me, “All your pants have holes in them, all your shirts are stained, please don’t walk too close to me”

On the twelfth day of Christmas, I said to me, ” Lets tie up the family, tinsel them to the tree and the ferrets can replace the angel at the top!”

One thought on “Casey Mom Twelve Days of Christmas

  1. ha ha very good Nancy. from this it sounds like you need to ask Santa for your own mp3 player, various articles of clothing for the entire family and perhaps obedience school for the ferrets. Keep writing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

